Now Reading
Marilyn Manson Releases Song from New Album

It’s been a while since the God of Fuck has released any new material. But, Marilyn Manson has plans to drop a new album January 20, 2015 titled “The Pale Emperor.” To promote the new CD, he has released a new song called “Deep Six.”

Ever since the early 1990s, Marilyn Manson has been a popular face in Shock Rock and Heavy Metal. With in your face albums like “Antichrist Superstar;” as well as creepy rock anthems like “The Fight Song,” “Beautiful People,” “Get Your Gunn,” and his covers of “Sweet Dreams” and “Tainted Love.”

Manson’s last album was 2012’s “Born Villain.” After the success of that piece, Manson has spent most of his time touring and acting in projects like Eastbound and Down, Sons of Anarchy, and Funny or Die.

After the announcement of his new album, a track list has also been released:

1) Killing Strangers

2) Deep Six

3) Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge

4) The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles

5) Warship My Wreck

6) Slave Only Dreams To Be King

7) The Devil Beneath My Feet

8) Birds Of Hell Awaiting

9) Cupid Carries A Gun

10) Odds Of Even


1) Day 3

2)Fated, Faithful, Fatal

3) Fall Of The House Of Death


Anyone interested in his new work? Let us know in the comments?

Source: Loudwire, Metal Hammer

About The Author
William Wright
William Wright
Born in 1990. At the age of 17, he decided wanted to make movies and other pieces of entertainment. In 2013, he graduated from Shenandoah University with a 4 year degree in Mass Communications and a minor in Theater. Later that year, he enrolled into the The Factory Digital Film Program at The Douglas Education Center and graduated in September 2014. He hopes to one day become a writer, director, producer and occasional actor in various projects.

Leave a Reply